Welcome to CSHS Orchestra! We are dedicated to playing music and winning music.

Student Leadership Officers

These are our new Student Leadership officers!

President: Woody Wang

Vice President: BJ Kim

Secretary: Ben Porter and Arjun Krishnamoorthi

Treasurer: Jason Fan

Senior Cabinet Members: Woody & Haiti

Junior Cabinet Members: Lucas & Maddie

Loading Crew Manager: Roger

Ensemble coordinator: Eugene

Instagram Co-Officers: Laura & Mabel

DJ Ben: Ben

Button Master: Susan

Fun Planners: Ashika & Anna

Encore Liaisons: James & Roger

Webmaster: Ashika and Ben

Leave a Reply