Welcome to CSHS Orchestra! We are dedicated to playing music and winning music.

Student Leadership Team 2017-2018

President: Ashika Verma

Vice President: Sarah Yao

Treasurer: Ruth Zamora

Secretary: Anna Bardenhagen

Loading Crew Manager: Johnathan Masabni

Parliamentarian: Madison Platt

Social Activities Director: Laura Graham

Social Media Director: Mabel Dorta

Public Relations Officer: Maggie Li

Cougar Cabinet: Ishwar Balakrishna and Susan Nam


We look forward to working with the orchestra this year! If you have any questions, suggestions, or complaints, feel free to tell us.

Leave a Reply